bursaries for any field/ course 2021-2022

SASSA Status Check For R350 Payment Dates

R350 Social Relief Grant Payment dates are announced each month.

There are a number methods of you can receive your R350 social grant payment.

Payment via Bank Account

Receiving payments via your bank account is probably the most convenient payment method and fastest way to receive the grant, it also means you can avoid queuing at the Post Office.  The amounts for each month will be paid into the bank account of the beneficiary as per the grant application. Please note that the bank details or cellular phone number provided for payment MUST be registered in the name of the approved applicant of the R350 grant applications to make sure that payment goes to the correct recipients.

Payment Collections

If you don’t have a bank, individuals can collect your grant cash from the Post Office (SAPO/Post Bank), Pick-N-Pay or Boxer stores. Or alternatively a Bank Mobile Money Transfer (cash send option). You will only be able to collect the grant money once you have received an SMS confirmation to say there has been confirmation of payment.

R350 grant payment dates for February 2022:

R350 Grant Payment Dates for February 2022
ID Numbers

Tuesday, 1st February 2022
082 & 087

Wednesday, 9th February 2022
084 & 089

Thursday, 10th February 2022
080 & 085

Friday, 11th February 2022
081 & 086

Monday, 14th February  2022
082 & 087

Tuesday, 15th February 2022
083 & 088

Wednesday, 16th February 2022
084 & 089

Thursday, 17th February 2022
080 & 085

Friday, 18th February 2022
081 & 086

Monday, 21st February  2022
082 & 087

Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
083 & 088

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
084 & 089

Thursday, 24th February 2022
080 & 085

Friday, 25th February 2022
081 & 086

Monday, 28th February  2022
082 & 087

What is the R350 Reconsideration Process?

The reconsideration process is where they double check the personal details and income status make sure they are vulnerable individuals

How do I have my R350 Grant reconsidered?

You can follow the below steps to dispute your R350 application status:

Go to the SRD portal: https://srd.sassa.gov.za
Click on the ‘Application for Reconsideration’ tab
Then select ‘Click here to apply for reconsideration’
Provide your ID number and cellphone number
Complete the rest of the steps for reconsideration of your payment

(This Bursary/Scholarship Listing Last Updated on February 1, 2022)

The post SASSA Status Check For R350 Payment Dates appeared first on All Bursaries SA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button